April 18, 2014

Agile Coaching Blog

What is the cancellation policy for a seat I’ve already purchased?

Public training participants who cancel their registrations up to 30 days prior to the registered class will receive a full refund of the registration fees paid. In the event of a cancellation within 30 days of the scheduled class, registrants will receive a credit towards a future class. If a cancellation is made within 14 days of the scheduled class, the participant will be charged a 30% cancellation fee and the remaining registration fee will be credited towards a future class. Cancellations made with less than 48 hours notice prior to a class start, or registered participants who do not attend the training without providing prior notice, will be not be eligible for a refund or credit and will be charged the full amount of the registration. All cancellation requests must be made via email to training@bigvisible.com . BigVisible reserves the right to amend this policy at any time as well as review cancellation requests on a case-by-case basis in the event of family or health emergencies, hardship cases etc.

Share: